- Project Runeberg -  Syv Aftensange
(1838) Author: Cristoph Ernst Frederik Weyse, B. S. Ingemann
Titel och innehåll | Next >>
  Project Runeberg | Like | Catalog | Recent Changes | Donate | Comments? |   

Syv Aftensange

Förord till den elektroniska utgåvan

Detta verk har hemtets fra imslp genom Internet-Arkivet og anpassets for Projekt Runeberg i februar 2014 av Ralph E.

This volume was scanned elsewhere and made available by the Internet Archive, from where the scanned images were copied to Project Runeberg. We very much appreciate that they have made this possible and want to encourage other digital library projects to follow their example. Read more about Project Runeberg's image sources.

The above contents can be inspected in scanned images: Titel

Korrstapel / Proof bar for this volume

Indhold / Table of Contents

Titel och innehåll - Titel
N:o 1. Andantino quasi Allegretto - 3
N:o 2. Andante - 4
N:o 3. Andantino. Aftensang for Börn - 5
N:o 4. Andantino. Sommer-Aftensang - 6
N:o 5. Andante. ”Bliv hos os! thi det er mod Aften og Dagen helder.” - 7
N:o 6. Maestoso - 8
N:o 7. Larghetto - 9

Project Runeberg, Mon Feb 17 22:56:43 2014 (www-data) (diff) (history) (download) Next >>

Valid HTML 4.0! All our files are DRM-free