- Project Runeberg -  Quatre Sonates pour le Clavecin ou Pianoforte avec l'Accompagnement d'un Violon
(1784) [MARC] Author: Olof Åhlström - Tema: Music
Title and contents | << Previous | Next >>
  Project Runeberg | Catalog | Recent Changes | Donate | Comments? |   

An electronic edition by Johan Tufvesson.

The work

This is a (so far) incmplete edition of the "Quatre Sonates pur le Clavecin ou Pianoforte avec l'Accompagnement d'un Violon" by Olof Åhlström.

This edition

The original source used for this edition was a facsimile of a print made by Åhlström himself in Stockholm, 1784. I have tried to be as close to the original as possible. In those cases where corrections have been made, they are eather above the staff, or within parenthesis.

So far only the first and third sonata (of four) have made it into this edition. The rest may follow.

The music

Listed here are the score and separate parts, with one PostScript file each. The GIF pictures of my edition are not intended for printout. Use the dedicated PostScript files instead.

The sourcecode for all music on this page is available as a ZIP file. The source format is PMX.

Table of Contents

Title and contents
Revision history

Project Runeberg, Sun Jul 28 10:49:31 2013 (aronsson) (diff) (history) (download) << Previous Next >>

Valid HTML 4.0! All our files are DRM-free