- Project Runeberg -  Andan som öfwer the trogna
Author: Bengt Lidner - Tema: Frihetstiden (Sweden 1719-1772), Music
Title and contents | << Previous | Next >>
  Project Runeberg | Catalog | Recent Changes | Donate | Comments? |   

An electronic edition by Johan Tufvesson. For more free music like this, see this page.

This is Bengt Lidner's aria "Andan som öfwer the trogna ..." for soprano, 2 violins and organ.

The originals used for this edition are copies of manuscripts belonging to the Wenster collection at Lund University library. For more information about the sources, see the preface.

The music

Score: Revision history, Midi files, Score (PDF / Postscript).
Parts: Canto Solo (soprano) (PDF / Postscript), Violin 1 (PDF / Postscript), Violin 2 (PDF / Postscript), Organo (PDF / Postscript).

Innehåll / Table of Contents

Title and contents
Revision history

Project Runeberg, Mon Dec 17 19:50:04 2012 (aronsson) (diff) (history) (download) << Previous Next >>

Valid HTML 4.0! All our files are DRM-free