- Project Runeberg -  A practical guide for Russian consular officers and all persons having relations with Russia /

(1916) Author: Alfons Heyking - Tema: Russia
Table of Contents / Innehåll | << Previous | Next >>
  Project Runeberg | Like | Catalog | Recent Changes | Donate | Comments? |   

Full resolution (JPEG) - On this page / på denna sida - Pages ...

scanned image

<< prev. page << föreg. sida <<     >> nästa sida >> next page >>

Below is the raw OCR text from the above scanned image. Do you see an error? Proofread the page now!
Här nedan syns maskintolkade texten från faksimilbilden ovan. Ser du något fel? Korrekturläs sidan nu!

This page has never been proofread. / Denna sida har aldrig korrekturlästs.



State Consuls. Their Districts.
Consul-General at Danzig. West Prussia and Posen. Vice-Consulate at Thorn and Pillau.
Consul at Stettin. Pomerania. Vice-Consulates at Stralsund and Swinemiinde.
Consul at Konigsberg. East Prussia, with the exception of the Consular district of Memel.
Consul at Memel. Memel. Landrath district of Memel, Heydskrug, Ragnitz, Tilsit and Niederungen ; also part of the Kurische Nehrung, from Memel to the boundaries of the Landrath district of
Fisch-hausen, near the village of Nieden.
Vice-Consul at Thorn. Thorn.
Consul at Breslau. Breslau and the Province of Silesia.
Consul-General at
Frankfort-on-the-Main. Frankfort. The Rhine Province, Westphalia, Hesse-Cassel, Nassau, the Principality of W’aldeck and Alsace and Lorraine (only as regards the legalisation of documents emanating from these two latter countries, all other matters are under the control of the Imperial Embassy at Berlin).
Consul at Galatz. Consul at Dobrudja. Wallachia ; Vice-Consulate at Ivustendji. Dobrudja.
Consul at J assy. Vice-Consul at Sulina. Moldavia.
(Eastern) Rumelia. (See Bulgaria).
Minister resident at Dresden. Saxe-Coburg-Gotha.
Saxe-Weimar and Saxe-Altenburg.
Minister resident at Dresden.
Minister resident at Dresden. Dresden and environs. Duchy of Brunswick.
Consul at Leipzic. Saxony, with the exception of Dresden and environs ; Duchy of Lippe ; the
principalities of Schwarzburg-Rudolstadt,
Schwarzburg-Sonderhausen, Saxe-Meiningen and all the small German States that are not included in other districts.

<< prev. page << föreg. sida <<     >> nästa sida >> next page >>

Project Runeberg, Sun Jul 3 19:41:15 2016 (aronsson) (download) << Previous Next >>

Valid HTML 4.0! All our files are DRM-free