- Project Runeberg -  Sonate Violino Solo
(1734) [MARC] Author: Johan Joachim Agrell - Tema: Music, Frihetstiden (Sweden 1719-1772)
| << Previous | Next >>
  Project Runeberg | Catalog | Recent Changes | Donate | Comments? |   

An electronic edition by Johan Tufvesson.

The work

This is the second sonata from "Sonate Violino Solo" by Johan Agrell.

This edition

The original source used for this edition was a facsimile of a handwritten copy, made by copyist Johann Valentin Meyell(?) in 1734. I have tried to be as close to the original as possible. In those cases where corrections have been made, they are eather above the staff, or within parenthesis. The continuo numbers are quite sparse, and would have to be filled as usual with handwritten material.

The music

Listed here are the score and separate parts, with one PostScript file each. The GIF pictures of my edition are not intended for printout. Use the dedicated PostScript files instead.

1 + 8 pages means 1 frontpage and 8 pages of music.

The sourcecode for all music on this page is available as a ZIP file. The source format is PMX.

Project Runeberg, Thu Dec 16 04:44:21 2004 (aronsson) (diff) (history) (download) << Previous Next >>

Valid HTML 4.0! All our files are DRM-free