- Project Runeberg -  Assaggio för soloviolin /
Title and contents

[MARC] Author: Johan Helmich Roman - Tema: Music, Frihetstiden (Sweden 1719-1772)
Table of Contents / Innehåll | << Previous | Next >>
  Project Runeberg | Catalog | Recent Changes | Donate | Comments? |   

Denna sida finns också på svenska.

An electronic edition by Johan Tufvesson.

The work

Johan Helmich Roman wrote an extensive collection of music for soloviolin. Most of them he called Assaggio ("attempt").

This edition

Published here is a PostScript-file and a GIF of the first page of both large collections and separate movements. For more information on the principles used for editing, see the preface to tha large collection (BeRI 301-324).

The music

The sourcecode for all music on this page is available as a ZIP file. The source format is PMX.

Project Runeberg, Fri Dec 17 04:33:22 2004 (aronsson) (download) << Previous Next >>

Valid HTML 4.0! All our files are DRM-free