- Project Runeberg -  Sjukmans Musiquen
Author: Johan Helmich Roman - Tema: Frihetstiden (Sweden 1719-1772), Music
Title page | << Previous | Next >>
  Project Runeberg | Catalog | Recent Changes | Donate | Comments? |   

An electronic edition by Johan Tufvesson.

The work

This is the "Sjukmans Musique" by Johan Helmich Roman, catalog number BeRI 7.

This edition

The original source used for this edition was a copy of an autograph, gratiously provided by The Music Library of Sweden in Stockholm. It can be inspected at the bottom of this page under "Table of Contents". Please consult them if you find any errors in my edition, and let me know of any suggestions.

For a more thorough description of the sources, and the changes that has been made, see the preface of the score.

The music

Listed here are the score and separate parts, with one PostScript file each. The GIF pictures of my edition are not intended for printout. Use the dedicated PostScript files instead.

Note: The scans of the autograph that can be viewed from this page are copyright The Music Library of Sweden. They are free for personal use, but if you intend to redistribute them, please contact the library first.

1 + 8 pages means 1 frontpage and 8 pages of music.

The above contents can be inspected in scanned images: 1

Korrstapel / Proof bar for this volume

InnehÄll / Table of Contents

Title page - 1
1. Poco Adagio - 1
2. Allegro - 5
3. (no title) - 8
4. Allegro - 11
5. Andante - 16
6. (no title) - 18
7. (no title) - 23
8. (no title) - 24
9. non tanto - 25
10. (no title) - 26

Project Runeberg, Fri Dec 17 04:28:45 2004 (aronsson) (diff) (history) (download) << Previous Next >>

Valid HTML 4.0! All our files are DRM-free